RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578
Model-Year Closeout
Model-Year Closeout

RV Sale In Ocala, Florida | Trailers And Motorhomes Reduced

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
13150 SW 16th Ave
Ocala, FL 34473
13150 SW 16th Ave
Ocala, FL 34473

Sales: 352-653-1900
Toll Free: 888-478-5360


HOURS

Sales
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: 11am to 4pm

Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm*
Sunday: Closed
Schedule A Service Appointment
*Limited Services - Call for Availability


Contact Us »

PARTS DEALS

Check out our latest parts deals over at: shop.generalrv.com


Shop Now »



MEET OUR MANAGERS

Meet the Ocala, FL Management Team

Howard Salickram Howard
Salickram

sales manager
hsalickram@generalrv.com
Darrin Grant Darrin
Grant

sales manager
dgrant@generalrv.com
Frank Maslanka Frank
Maslanka

operations manager
fmaslanka@generalrv.com
Robert Johnson Robert
Johnson

asst. ops manager
rjohnson@generalrv.com
Callie Ulsberger Callie
Ulsberger

asst. parts manager
culsberger@generalrv.com
Kevin Caudill Kevin
Caudill

service manager
kcaudill@generalrv.com
Bob Elson Bob
Elson

asst. service manager
belson@generalrv.com

WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our location in Ocala, FL


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 


VIEW CURRENT OPPORTUNITIES

If you're interested in joining the Nation's leader in the RV industry and adding to our successes, we encourage you to apply today!

View Opportunities

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required