Premier RV Supercenters Nationwide
Have a question? 888-436-7578

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
3063 Greensburg Rd
North Canton, OH 44720
3063 Greensburg Rd
North Canton, OH 44720

Sales: 330-896-8977
Service: 330-896-6657


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon & Thur: 9am to 8pm
Tues, Wed & Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: 11am to 4pm

Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm*
Sunday: Closed
Schedule A Service Appointment
*Limited Services - Call for Availability


Contact Us »



MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our North Canton, OH dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Tim Nicholson Tim
Nicholson

Sales Manager
tnicholson@generalrv.com
Mike kavanaugh Mike
Kavanaugh

Sales Manager
mkavanaugh@generalrv.com
Josh Cooper Josh
Cooper

Sales Manager
jcooper@generalrv.com
Dan Gordish Dan
Gordish

Sales Manager
dgordish@generalrv.com
Joe Weider Joe
Weider

Operations Manager
jweider@generalrv.com
Patrick Rudawsky Patrick
Rudawsky

Parts Manager
prudawsky@generalrv.com
Tim Geier Tim
Geier

Service Manager
tgeier@generalrv.com

TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of our General RV North Canton location.


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our location in North Canton, OH


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 


VIEW CURRENT OPPORTUNITIES

If you're interested in joining the Nation's leader in the RV industry and adding to our successes, we encourage you to apply today!

View Opportunities

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required