RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578
Closed Memorial Day
Closed Memorial Day

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
24583 North River Road
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
24583 North River Road
Mount Clemens, MI 48043

Sales: 586-954-3600
Service: 586-954-0121
Toll Free: 855-760-3600


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Wednesday May 22: 9am to 6pm
Thursday May 23: 9am to 8pm
Friday May 24: 9am to 6pm
Saturday May 25: Closed
Sunday May 26: Closed
Monday May 27: Closed
Tuesday May 28: 9am to 6pm

Service Hours
Wednesday May 22: 9am to 6pm
Thursday May 23: 9am to 6pm
Friday May 24: 9am to 6pm
Saturday May 25: Closed
Sunday May 26: Closed
Monday May 27: Closed
Tuesday May 28: 9am to 6pm
Schedule A Service Appointment
*Limited Services - Call for Availability


Contact Us »

VIDEO

Each of the General RV Center
locations is unique. Check out
our location video for the
Mount Clemens store and surrounding
area before you visit.


Watch Video »



TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of our General RV Mt. Clemens location.


MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Mount Clemens, MI dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Mike Thrower Mike
Thrower

sales manager
mthrower@generalrv.com
Brandon Chambers Brandon
Chambers

sales manager
bchambers@generalrv.com
Scott Dodge Scott
Dodge

sales manager
sdodge@generalrv.com
Craig Stigleman Craig
Stigleman

Operations Manager
cstigleman@generalrv.com
Mike Tibbals Mike
Tibbals

Service Manager
mtibbals@generalrv.com
Ken Jankowsky Ken
Jankowsky

Service Manager
kjankowsky@generalrv.com

WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our location in Mt. Clemens, MI


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 


VIEW CURRENT OPPORTUNITIES

If you're interested in joining the Nation's leader in the RV industry and adding to our successes, we encourage you to apply today!

View Opportunities

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required