Premier RV Supercenters Nationwide
Have a question? 888-436-7578

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
14000 Automall Dr
Huntley, IL 60142
14000 Automall Dr
Huntley, IL 60142

Sales: 847-669-5570
Service: 847-669-5102
Toll Free: 877-597-0817


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon & Thur: 9am to 8pm
Tues, Wed & Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: 12pm to 4pm 

Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm*
Sunday: Closed
Schedule A Service Appointment
*Limited Services - Call for Availability


Contact Us »

VIDEO

Each of the General RV Center
locations is unique. Check out
our location video for the
Huntley, IL store and surrounding
area before you visit.


Watch Video »



MEET OUR MANAGERS

Meet the Huntley, IL Management Team

Chris Stevens Chris
Stevens

sales manager
cstevens@generalrv.com
James Wheeler James
Wheeler

sales manager
jwheeler@generalrv.com
David Robinson David
Robinson

sales manager
drobinson@generalrv.com
Mike Ruth Mike
Ruth

operations manager
mruth@generalrv.com
Melissa Melone Melissa
Melone

parts manager
mmelone@generalrv.com
Scott Roesslein Scott
Roesslein

service manager
sroesslein@generalrv.com

WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our location in Huntley, IL


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 


VIEW CURRENT OPPORTUNITIES

If you're interested in joining the Nation's leader in the RV industry and adding to our successes, we encourage you to apply today!

View Opportunities

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required