RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578
Grand Opening Sale!
Grand Opening Sale!

RV Sale In Birch Run, MI | Trailers and Motorhomes In Michigan Reduced

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
12410 Dixie Highway
Birch Run, MI 48415-9323
12410 Dixie Highway
Birch Run, MI 48415-9323

Sales: 989-624-7000
Service: 989-624-2047
Toll Free: 855-269-8250


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon & Thur: 9am to 8pm
Tues, Wed, & Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: 11am to 4pm
Open For Special Event
05/19/19


Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm*
Sunday: Closed
Schedule A Service Appointment
*Limited Services - Call for Availability


Contact Us »

PARTS DEALS

Check out our latest parts deals over at: shop.generalrv.com


Shop Now »



MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Birch Run, MI dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Troy O'Leary Troy
O'Leary

sales manager
toleary@generalrv.com
Bryan Slaughter Bryan
Slaughter

sales manager
bslaughter@generalrv.com
Brian Hanks Brian
Hanks

sales manager
bhanks@generalrv.com
Melvin Smith Melvin
Smith

sales manager
msmith@generalrv.com
Scott Kenney Scott
Kenney

operations manager
skenney@generalrv.com
Michelle Roemhild Michelle
Roemhild

service manager
mroemhild@generalrv.com

WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our Birch Run, MI location.


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 


VIEW CURRENT OPPORTUNITIES

If you're interested in joining the Nation's leader in the RV industry and adding to our successes, we encourage you to apply today!

View Opportunities

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required