RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578
Last Chance For RV Show Pricing!
Last Chance For RV Show Pricing!

RV Sale In Tampa, Florida | Trailers And Motorhomes Reduced

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
13396 E. US Highway 92
Dover, FL 33527
13396 E. US Highway 92
Dover, FL 33527

Sales: 813-305-2500
Service: 813-359-8077
Toll Free: 800-388-8627


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: 11am to 4pm

Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Limited Services - Call for Availability
Sunday: Closed
Schedule A Service Appointment


Contact Us »

VIDEO

Each of the General RV Center
locations is unique. Check out
our location video for the
Tampa store and surrounding
area before you visit.


Watch Video »



TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of our General RV Tampa location.


WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our location in Tampa, FL


MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Dover, FL dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Steve Ratcliff Steve
Ratcliff

sales manager
sratcliff@generalrv.com
Matt Marlatt Matt
Marlatt

sales manager
mmarlatt@generalrv.com
Gregg Partin Gregg
Partin

sales manager
gpartin@generalrv.com
Matt Bell Matt
Bell

sales manager
mbell@generalrv.com
Howard Salickram Howard
Salickram

sales manager
hsalickram@generalrv.com
Joshua Mantooth Joshua
Mantooth

sales manager
jmantooth@generalrv.com
Jason Cohen Jason
Cohen

operations manager
jcohen@generalrv.com
Jim Lyon Jim
Lyon

operations manager
jlyon@generalrv.com
David May David
May

asst. operations manager
dmay@generalrv.com
Scott Forbes Scott
Forbes

parts manager
sforbes@generalrv.com
Jason Merlo Jason
Merlo

parts manager
jmerlo@generalrv.com
Ed Troutman Ed
Troutman

service manager
etroutman@generalrv.com
Dave Carlson Dave
Carlson

asst. service manager
dcarlson@generalrv.com

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required