RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
3063 Greensburg Rd
North Canton, OH 44720
3063 Greensburg Rd
North Canton, OH 44720

Local: 330-896-8977
Toll Free: 800-996-9945
Service: 330-896-6657


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon & Thur: 9am to 8pm
Tues, Wed, & Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: 11am to 4pm 

Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed
Schedule A Service Appointment


Contact Us »



TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of our General RV North Canton location.


MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our North Canton, OH dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Tim Nicholson Tim
Nicholson

Sales Manager
tnicholson@generalrv.com
Mike kavanaugh Mike
Kavanaugh

Sales Manager
mkavanaugh@generalrv.com
Josh Cooper Josh
Cooper

Sales Manager
jcooper@generalrv.com
Dan Gordish Dan
Gordish

Sales Manager
dgordish@generalrv.com
Joe Weider Joe
Weider

Operations Manager
jweider@generalrv.com
Mike Porter Mike
Porter

Parts Manager
mporter@generalrv.com
Patrick Rudawsky Patrick
Rudawsky

Parts Manager
prudawsky@generalrv.com
Brian Piper Brian
Piper

Service Manager
bpiper@generalrv.com
Tim Geier Tim
Geier

Service Manager
tgeier@generalrv.com

WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our location in North Canton, OH


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required