RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578
Closed Christmas
Closed Christmas

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
13150 SW 16th Ave
Ocala, FL 34473
13150 SW 16th Ave
Ocala, FL 34473

Sales: 352-653-1900
Toll Free: 888-478-5360


HOURS

Sales
Sunday Dec. 23rd: Closed
Monday Dec. 24th: Closed
Tuesday Dec. 25th: Closed
Wednesday Dec. 26th: 9am to 6pm
Thursday Dec. 27th: 9am to 6pm
Friday Dec. 28th: 9am to 6pm
Saturday Dec. 29th: 9am to 5pm
Sunday Dec. 30th: Closed
Monday Dec. 31st: Closed
Tuesday Jan. 1st: Closed
Wednesday Jan. 2nd: 9am to 6pm

Service Hours
Sunday Dec. 23rd: Closed
Monday Dec. 24th: Closed
Tuesday Dec. 25th: Closed
Wednesday Dec. 26th: 9am to 6pm
Thursday Dec. 27th: 9am to 6pm
Friday Dec. 28th: 9am to 6pm
Saturday Dec. 29th: 9am to 5pm
Sunday Dec. 30th: Closed
Monday Dec. 31st: Closed
Tuesday Jan. 1st: Closed
Wednesday Jan. 2nd: 9am to 6pm

Schedule A Service Appointment
*Limited Services - Call for Availability


Contact Us »

VIDEO

Each of the General RV Center
locations is unique. A video of
our Ocala location is
coming soon!.



MEET OUR MANAGERS

Meet the Ocala, FL Management Team

Howard Salickram Howard
Salickram

sales manager
hsalickram@generalrv.com
Darrin Grant Darrin
Grant

sales manager
dgrant@generalrv.com
Frank Maslanka Frank
Maslanka

operations manager
fmaslanka@generalrv.com
Robert Johnson Robert
Johnson

asst. ops manager
rjohnson@generalrv.com
Callie Ulsberger Callie
Ulsberger

asst. parts manager
culsberger@generalrv.com
Kevin Caudill Kevin
Caudill

service manager
kcaudill@generalrv.com
Bob Elson Bob
Elson

asst. service manager
belson@generalrv.com

GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 


VIEW CURRENT OPPORTUNITIES

If you're interested in joining the Nation's leader in the RV industry and adding to our successes, we encourage you to apply today!

View Opportunities

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required