RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
476 Reno Drive
Wayland, MI 49348
476 Reno Drive
Wayland, MI 49348

Sales: 269-792-9118
Service: 269-792-5005
Toll Free: 800-792-9118


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon & Thur: 9am to 8pm
Tues, Wed & Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed 

Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 8am to 6pm
Saturday: 8am to 4pm*
Sunday: Closed
Schedule A Service Appointment
*Limited Services - Call for Availability


Contact Us »

VIDEO

Each of the General RV Center
locations is unique. Check out
our location video for the
Grand Rapids store and surrounding
area before you visit.


Watch Video »



MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Grand Rapids dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Bruce Terveen Bruce
Terveen

Sales Manager
bterveen@generalrv.com
Ben Hopkins Ben
Hopkins

Sales Manager
bhopkins@generalrv.com
Mike Sweeney Mike
Sweeney

Sales Manager
msweeney@generalrv.com
Chad Tava Chad
Tava

Operations Manager
ctava@generalrv.com
Carol Cook Carol
Cook

Parts Manager
ccook@generalrv.com
Tony Suddon Tony
Suddon

Service Manager
tsuddon@generalrv.com

WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our store in Grand Rapids, Michigan


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 


VIEW CURRENT OPPORTUNITIES

If you're interested in joining the Nation's leader in the RV industry and adding to our successes, we encourage you to apply today!

View Opportunities

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required