MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Dover, FL dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Matt Marlatt Matt
Marlatt

sales manager
mmarlatt@generalrv.com
Jason Cohen Jason
Cohen

sales manager
jcohen@generalrv.com
Gregg Partin Gregg
Partin

sales manager
gpartin@generalrv.com
Matt Bell Matt
Bell

sales manager
mbell@generalrv.com
Justin Brown Justin
Brown

sales manager
jbrown@generalrv.com
Jim Lyon Jim
Lyon

operations manager
jlyon@generalrv.com
David May David
May

operations manager
dmay@generalrv.com
Scott Forbes Scott
Forbes

parts manager
sforbes@generalrv.com
Jason Merlo Jason
Merlo

parts manager
jmerlo@generalrv.com
Ed Troutman Ed
Troutman

service manager
etroutman@generalrv.com
Dave Carlson Dave
Carlson

service manager
dcarlson@generalrv.com