MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Wixom, MI dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Chris
Cole

sales manager
ccole@generalrv.com
Jeremy
Miller

sales manager
jmiller@generalrv.com
Andrew
Ijames

sales manager
aijames@generalrv.com
Matt
Kosmowski

sales manager
mkosmowski@generalrv.com
Jason
Quillen

operations manager
jquillen@generalrv.com
Lance Miral Lance
Miral

parts manager
lmiral@generalrv.com
Ed
Marek

service manager
emarek@generalrv.com