MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our West Michigan dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Bruce Terveen Bruce
Terveen

Sales Manager
bterveen@generalrv.com
Ben Hopkins Ben
Hopkins

Sales Manager
bhopkins@generalrv.com
Mike Sweeney Mike
Sweeney

Sales Manager
msweeney@generalrv.com
Chad Tava Chad
Tava

Operations Manager
ctava@generalrv.com
Carol Cook Carol
Cook

Parts Manager
ccook@generalrv.com
Tony Suddon Tony
Suddon

Service Manager
tsuddon@generalrv.com