MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Jacksonville, FL dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Colin Cordell Colin
Cordell

sales manager
ccordell@generalrv.com
David Lewandowski David
Lewandowski

sales manager
dlewandowski@generalrv.com
Steve Nottingham Steve
Nottingham

sales manager
snottingham@generalrv.com
David Kinion Dave
Kinion

Sales Manager
dkinion@generalrv.com
Paul Cagwin Paul
Cagwin

Operations Manager
pcagwin@generalrv.com
Rodney Landers Rodney
Landers

Parts Manager
rlanders@generalrv.com
Craig Williamson Craig
Williamson

Service Manager
cwilliamson@generalrv.com
Craig Landry Craig
Landry

Service Manager
clandry@generalrv.com