RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578
Customer Appreciation
Customer Appreciation

RV Sale In Mt. Clemens, Michigan | Trailers And Motorhomes Reduced

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
24583 North River Road
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
24583 North River Road
Mount Clemens, MI 48043

Sales: 586-954-3600
Service: 586-954-0121
Toll Free: 855-760-3600


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon & Thur: 9am to 8pm
Tues, Wed, & Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: 11am to 4pm
Open For Special Event
07/15/18


Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed
Schedule A Service Appointment


Contact Us »

PARTS DEALS

Check out our latest parts deals over at: shop.generalrv.com


Shop Now »



TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of our General RV Mount Clemens location.


MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Mount Clemens, MI dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Mike Thrower Mike
Thrower

sales manager
mthrower@generalrv.com
Rick Perry Rick
Perry

sales manager
rperry@generalrv.com
Brandon Chambers Brandon
Chambers

sales manager
bchambers@generalrv.com
Craig Stigleman Craig
Stigleman

Operations Manager
cstigleman@generalrv.com
Matthew Pawluk Matthew
Pawluk

Parts Manager
mpawluk@generalrv.com
Mike Tibbals Mike
Tibbals

Service Manager
mtibbals@generalrv.com
Ken Jankowsky Ken
Jankowsky

Service Manager
kjankowsky@generalrv.com

WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our location in Mount Clemens, MI


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required