RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578
Trade in Event!
Trade in Event!

RV Sale In Jacksonville, Florida | Trailers And Motorhomes Reduced

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
1577 Wells Rd
Orange Park, FL 32073
1577 Wells Rd
Orange Park, FL 32073

Sales: 904-458-3000
Service: 904-458-3005
Toll Free: 888-904-0104


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: 12pm to 5pm

Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Limited Services - Call for Availability
Sunday: Closed
Schedule A Service Appointment


Contact Us »

VIDEO

Each of the General RV Center
locations is unique. Check out
our location video for the
Jacksonville store and surrounding
area before you visit.


Watch Video »



TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of our General RV Jacksonville location.


MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Jacksonville, FL dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Colin Cordell Colin
Cordell

sales manager
ccordell@generalrv.com
David Lewandowski David
Lewandowski

sales manager
dlewandowski@generalrv.com
Steve Nottingham Steve
Nottingham

sales manager
snottingham@generalrv.com
David Kinion Dave
Kinion

Sales Manager
dkinion@generalrv.com
Samantha Westmoreland Samantha
Westmoreland

Parts Manager
swestmoreland@generalrv.com
Tiffany Wiseley Tiffany
Wiseley

Parts Manager
twiseley@generalrv.com
Craig Williamson Craig
Williamson

Service Manager
cwilliamson@generalrv.com

WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our location in Jacksonville, FL


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required