RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578
Model-Year Closeout
Model-Year Closeout

RV Sale In Birch Run, Michigan | Trailers And Motorhomes Reduced

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
12410 Dixie Highway
Birch Run, MI 48415-9323
12410 Dixie Highway
Birch Run, MI 48415-9323

Local: 989-624-7000
Toll Free: 855-269-8250
Service: 989-624-2047


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon & Thur: 9am to 8pm
Tues, Wed, & Fri: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: 12pm - 4pm

Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed
Schedule A Service Appointment


Contact Us »

PARTS DEALS

Check out our latest parts deals over at: shop.generalrv.com


Shop Now »



TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of our General RV Birch Run location.


MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Birch Run, MI dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Troy O'Leary Troy
O'Leary

sales manager
toleary@generalrv.com
Bryan Slaughter Bryan
Slaughter

sales manager
bslaughter@generalrv.com
Scott
Robinson

sales manager
srobinson@generalrv.com
Brian Hanks Brian
Hanks

sales manager
bhanks@generalrv.com
Scott Dodge Scott
Dodge

operations manager
sdodge@generalrv.com
Carlo Englise Carlo
Englise

parts manager
cenglise@generalrv.com
Brian Stroik Brian
Stroik

service manager
bstroik@generalrv.com
Sid Martin Sid
Martin

service manager
smartin@generalrv.com

WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our Birch Run, MI location.


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required