RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealership
Have a Question? 888-436-7578

SALES


Chris
Cole

sales manager
ccole@generalrv.com
Jeremy
Miller

sales manager
jmiller@generalrv.com
Scott
Robinson

sales manager
srobinson@generalrv.com

OPERATIONS


Jason
Quillen

operations manager
jquillen@generalrv.com

SERVICE


Tammy Charron Tammy
Charron

Service Writer
tcharron@generalrv.com
Andrew Shlusler Andrew
Shlusler

Service Writer
ashlusler@generalrv.com
Ray Arnett Ray
Arnett

Service Writer
rarnette@generalrv.com

PARTS


Don
Mackinnon

parts manager
dmackinnon@generalrv.com
Alec Pinneo Alec
Pinneo

Parts Associate
apenneo@generalrv.com
Amanda Brown Amanda
Brown

Parts Associate
abrown@generalrv.com

Scott Kopczyk Scott
Kopczyk

Scott Kopczyk
skopczyk@generalrv.com
Rob Bartlett Rob
Bartlett

Parts Associate
rbartlett@generalrv.com

DELIVERY COORDINATORS


Caitlyn Dreyour Caitlyn
Drewyour

Delivery Coordinator
cdrewyour@generalrv.com
Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required