RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealership
Have a Question? 888-436-7578

SALES


Bruce Terveen Bruce
Terveen

Sales Manager
bterveen@generalrv.com
Ben Hopkins Ben
Hopkins

Sales Manager
bhopkins@generalrv.com

OPERATIONS


Chad Tava Chad
Tava

Operations Manager
ctava@generalrv.com

SERVICE


Tony Suddon Tony
Suddon

Service Manager
tsuddon@generalrv.com
Mike Williams Mike
Williams

Service Writer
mwilliams@generalrv.com
Trevor Tyler Trevor
Tyler

Service Writer
ttyler@generalrv.com
Brandon Keiser Brandon
Keiser

Service Writer
bkeiser@generalrv.com
Jim Quinn Jim
Quinn

Service Writer
jquinn@generalrv.com
Rich Yonkers Rich
Yonkers

Service Writer
ryonkers@generalrv.com
Derek Sorensen Derek
Sorensen

Service Writer
dsorensen@generalrv.com

PARTS


Carol Cook Carol
Cook

Parts Manager
ccook@generalrv.com
Tyson Heath Tyson
Heath

Parts Associate
theath@generalrv.com
Justin Terveen Justin
Terveen

Parts Associate
jterveen@generalrv.com
Greg White Greg
White

Parts Associate
gwhite@generalrv.com
Kathy Bust Kathy
Bust

Parts Associate
kbust@generalrv.com

DEMO TECHS


Jim Ketelaar Jim
Ketelaar

Demo Tech
jketelaar
Paul Barager Paul
Barager

Demo Tech
pbarager
Brian Ballard Brian
Ballard

Demo Tech
bballard@generalrv.com
Sherri Lewandowski Sherri
Lewandowski

Demo Tech
slewandowski@generalrv.com
Amanda Dipiazza Amanda
Dipiazza

Demo Tech
adipiazza@generalrv.com

DELIVERY COORDINATORS


Dawn Gillentine Dawn
Gillentine

Delivery Coordinator
dgillentine@generalrv.com
Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required