RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealership
Have a Question? 888-436-7578

SALES


Steve Ratcliff Steve
Ratcliff

sales manager
sratcliff@generalrv.com
Wayne Tennant Wayne
Tennant

sales manager
wtennant@generalrv.com
Ed Savage Ed
Savage

sales manager
esavage@generalrv.com
Matt Marlatt Matt
Marlatt

sales manager
mmarlatt@generalrv.com

OPERATIONS


Jason Cohen Jason
Cohen

operations manager
jcohen@generalrv.com

SERVICE


Steve Scrape Steve
Scrape

service manager
sscrape@generalrv.com
Lindsey Davis Lindsey
Davis

service writer
ldavis@generalrv.com
Matthew England Matthew
England

Service Writer
mengland@generalrv.com

PARTS


Mark Vaughn Mark
Vaughn

Parts Associate
mvaughn@generalrv.com
David Cohen David
Cohen

parts associate
dcohen@generalrv.com
Larry Bailey Larry
Bailey

parts associate
lbailey@generalrv.com

DELIVERY COORDINATORS


Cassidy Bennet Cassidy
Bennett

Delivery Coordinator
cbennett@generalrv.com
Rosemary Sandifer Rosemary
Sandifer

Delivery Coordinator
rsandifer@generalrv.com
Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required