RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealership
Have a Question? 888-436-7578

SALES


Mike Thrower Mike
Thrower

sales manager
mthrower@generalrv.com
Rick Perry Rick
Perry

sales manager
rperry@generalrv.com

OPERATIONS


Randy Wolfenbarger Randy
Wolfenbarger

Operations Manager
rwolfenbarger@generalrv.com

PARTS


Matthew Pawluk Matthew
Pawluk

Parts Manager
mpawluk@generalrv.com
Justin Ladra Justin
Ladra

parts associate
jladra@generalrv.com

SERVICE WRITERS


Christina Foxhall Christina
Foxhall

Service Writer
cfoxhall@generalrv.com
Jim Dick Jim
Dick

Service Writer
jdick@generalrv.com

DELIVERY COORDINATORS


Vicky Degryse Vicky
DeGryse

Delivery Coordinator
vdegryse@generalrv.com
Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required