RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealership
Have a Question? 888-436-7578

SALES


Colin Cordell Colin
Cordell

sales manager
ccordell@generalrv.com
David Lewandowski David
Lewandowski

sales manager
dlewandowski@generalrv.com
Steve Nottingham Steve
Nottingham

sales manager
snottingham@generalrv.com

OPERATIONS


Craig Williamson Craig
Williamson

Operations Manager
cwilliamson@generalrv.com

SERVICE


Jay Belcher Jay
Belcher

service manager
jbelcher@generalrv.com
William Walker William
Walker

service writer
wwalker@generalrv.com
Jacky Cleaveland Jacky
Cleveland

service writer
jcleveland@generalrv.com

PARTS


Buddy Smolder Buddy
Smolder

Parts Manager
bsmolder@generalrv.com
Cameron Rice Cameron
Rice

parts associate
crice@generalrv.com
Samantha Westmoreland Samantha
Westmoreland

parts associate
swestmoreland@generalrv.com
Ken Glover Ken
Glover

Parts Accociate
kglover@generalrv.com
Matt Westfall Matt
Westfall

parts associate
mwestfall@generalrv.com
Pete Haga Pete
Haga

Parts associate
phaga@generalrv.com
Phyllis Crider Phyllis
Crider

parts associate
pcrider@generalrv.com

DEMO TECHS


Colten Robinson Colten
Robinson

Demo Tech

DELIVERY COORDINATORS


Genevieve Oleas Genevieve
Oleas

Delivery Coordinator
goleas@generalrv.com
Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required