RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealership
Have a Question? 888-436-7578
All General RV Centers will be closed Saturday May 28th through Monday May 30th in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
25000 Assembly Park Drive
Wixom, MI 48393
Local: 248-349-0900
Toll Free: 800-778-4878


Get Directions »

HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon & Thurs: 9am to 8pm
Tues, Wed & Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed
Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed


Contact Us »

VIDEO

Each of the General RV Center
locations is unique. Check out
our location video for the
Wixom store and surrounding
area before you visit.


Watch Video »



TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of our General RV Wixom location.

Wixom virtual tour coming soon

WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our new corporate headquarters in Wixom, MI


MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Wixom, MI dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Chris
Cole

sales manager
ccole@generalrv.com
Don
Mackinnon

parts manager
dmackinnon@generalrv.com
Jason
Quillen

operations manager
jquillen@generalrv.com
Dave
Carlisle

service manager
dcarlisle@generalrv.com
Jeremy
Miller

sales manager
jmiller@generalrv.com
Scott
Robinson

sales manager
srobinson@generalrv.com

See More Profiles


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required