RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealership
Have a Question? 888-436-7578

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
8285 Highland Rd
White Lake, MI 48386
Local: 248-886-0015
Toll Free: 855-904-0015


Get Directions »

HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon & Thurs: 9am to 8pm
Tues, Wed & Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed
Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed


Contact Us »

VIDEO

Each of the General RV Center
locations is unique. Check out
our location video for the
White Lake store and surrounding
area before you visit.


Watch Video »



TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of our General RV White Lake location.


'

WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our location in White Lake, MI


MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our White Lake, MI dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Dominic Sinatra Dominic
Sinatra

sales manager
dsinatra@generalrv.com
Jeremy Latozas Jeremy
Latozas

asst. sales manager
jlatozas@generalrv.com
James Hutchinson James
Hutchinson

parts manager
jhutchinson@generalrv.com
Bill Brown Bill
Brown

operations manager
wbrown@generalrv.com
Gloria Navarro Gloria
Navarro

office manager
gnavarro@generalrv.com
Dan Verhey Dan
Verhey

Shop foreman
dverhey@generalrv.com

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required