RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
13396 E. US Highway 92
Dover, FL 33527
13396 E. US Highway 92
Dover, FL 33527

Local: 813-305-2500
Toll Free: 800-388-8627


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: 11am - 4pm

Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed


Contact Us »

VIDEO

Each of the General RV Center
locations is unique. Check out
our location video for the
Tampa store and surrounding
area before you visit.


Watch Video »



TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of our General RV Tampa location.


WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our location in Tampa, FL


MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Dover, FL dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Steve Ratcliff Steve
Ratcliff

sales manager
sratcliff@generalrv.com
Matt Marlatt Matt
Marlatt

sales manager
mmarlatt@generalrv.com
Gregg Partin Gregg
Partin

sales manager
gpartin@generalrv.com
Matt Bell Matt
Bell

sales manager
mbell@generalrv.com
Jason Cohen Jason
Cohen

operations manager
jcohen@generalrv.com
Jim Lyons Jim
Lyons

operations manager
jlyons@generalrv.com
Scott Forbes Scott
Forbes

parts manager
sforbes@generalrv.com
Dan Lambert Dan
Lambert

service manager
dlambert@generalrv.com
Jason Cohen Michael
Courson

service manager
mcourson@generalrv.com
Steve Scrape Steve
Scrape

asst. service manager
sscrape@generalrv.com
David Virtue David
Virtue

asst. service manager
dvirtue@generalrv.com

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required