RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealership
Have a Question? 888-436-7578

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
3063 Greensburg Rd
North Canton, OH 44720
Local: 330-896-8977
Toll Free: 800-996-9945


Get Directions »

HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon & Thurs: 9am to 8pm
Tues, Wed & Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: 11am - 4pm
Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed


Contact Us »

VIDEO

Each of the General RV Center
locations is unique. Check out
our location video for the
North Canton store and surrounding
area before you visit.


Watch Video »



TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of our General RV North Canton location.


WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our location in North Canton, OH


MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our North Canton, OH dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Tim Nicholson Tim
Nicholson

Sales Manager
tnicholson@generalrv.com
Mike kavanaugh Mike
Kavanaugh

Sales Manager
mkavanaugh@generalrv.com
Josh Cooper Josh
Cooper

Sales Manager
jcooper@generalrv.com
Tim Geier Tim
Geier

Service Manager
tgeier@generalrv.com
Bill Stewart Bill
Stewart

Service manager
bstewart@generalrv.com
Joe Weider Joe
Weider

Operations Manager
jweider@generalrv.com

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required