RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
24583 North River Road
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
24583 North River Road
Mount Clemens, MI 48043

Local: 586-954-3600
Toll Free: 855-760-3600


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon - Fri: 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 5:30pm
Sat: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed


Contact Us »

VIDEO

Each of the General RV Center
locations is unique. Check out
our location video for the
Mount Clemens store and surrounding
area before you visit.


Watch Video »



TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of our General RV Mount Clemens location.


WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our location in Mount Clemens, MI


MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Mount Clemens, MI dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Mike Thrower Mike
Thrower

sales manager
mthrower@generalrv.com
Rick Perry Rick
Perry

sales manager
rperry@generalrv.com
Brandon Chambers Brandon
Chambers

sales manager
bchambers@generalrv.com
Craig Stigleman Craig
Stigleman

Operations Manager
cstigleman@generalrv.com
Matthew Pawluk Matthew
Pawluk

Parts Manager
mpawluk@generalrv.com
Mike Tibbals Mike
Tibbals

Service Manager
mtibbals@generalrv.com
Ken Jankowsky Ken
Jankowsky

Service Manager
kjankowsky@generalrv.com

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required