RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
12195 Harley Club Dr.
Ashland, VA 23005

Local: 804-412-4160
Toll Free: 855-304-1600


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon - Wed: 8:30am to 6pm
Thur: Closed - November 23rd
Fri: 8:30am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed 

Service Hours
Mon - Wed: 8am to 5pm
Thur: Closed - November 23rd
Fri & Sat: 8am to 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Contact Us »

VIDEO

Each of the General RV Center
locations is unique. Coming in 2018/19,
our location video will be shot for
the Richmond store and
area surrounding.



SEARCH RVS IN THE MID-ATLANTIC REGION


MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the team at our Richmond, VA dealership that make your RV purchase possible.

Bo Hurst Bo
Hurst

sales manager
bhurst@generalrv.com
Charles Belle Charles
Belle

sales manager
cbelle@generalrv.com
Ed McNamara Ed
McNamara

Operations manager
emcnamara@generalrv.com
Kenny Grasso Kenny
Grasso

parts manager
kgrasso@generalrv.com
Art Bedard Art
Bedard

service manager
abedard@generalrv.com
Ben Christian Ben
Christian

service manager
bchristian@generalrv.com
Wayne Loving Wayne
Loving

service manager
wloving@generalrv.com

GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required