RV
Nation's Largest Family-Owned RV Dealer
Have a Question? 888-436-7578

DIRECTIONS

Address & Phone Number
14000 Automall Dr
Huntley, IL 60142
14000 Automall Dr
Huntley, IL 60142

Local: 847-669-5570
Toll Free: 877-597-0817


HOURS

Sales & Parts
Mon - Fri: 9am to 5:00pm
Sat: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

Service Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am to 5:00pm
Sat: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed


Contact Us »

VIDEO

Each of the General RV Center
locations is unique. Check out
our location video for the
Chicagoland store and surrounding
area before you visit.


Watch Video »



TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

Take a virtual tour of our General RV in Chicagoland location.


WATCH OUR LOCATION VIDEO

Watch the location video for our location in Chicagoland


MEET OUR MANAGERS

Meet the Chicagoland Management Team

Chris Stevens Chris
Stevens

sales manager
cstevens@generalrv.com
Cen Salifoski Cen
Salifoski

sales manager
csalifoski@generalrv.com
James Wheeler James
Wheeler

sales manager
jwheeler@generalrv.com
Mike Ruth Mike
Ruth

operations manager
mruth@generalrv.com
Bill Fraber Bill
Fraber

parts manager
bfraber@generalrv.com
Scott Roesslein Scott
Roesslein

service manager
sroesslein@generalrv.com

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Read reviews from our current customers


GET DIRECTIONS

Get Directions

CONTACT US

If you have a general inquiry related to sales, service, parts or rentals, please contact us and a General RV representative will follow up with you shortly.

Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us
Contact Sales
* Required